Your license was already activated during Step 4 of installation. If you ever need to move your installation to a different domain, you’ll need to deactivate the old domain first — check the Licensing & Updates section for details.
Your license was already activated during Step 4 of installation. If you ever need to move your installation to a different domain, you’ll need to deactivate the old domain first — check the Licensing & Updates section for details.